Design and Build

Design & Build stands for design and shop fitting by Interstore | Schweitzer. Together with Interstore, Schweitzer Project stands for design + build solutions. The unique approach, spearheaded by independent design agency Interstore, combines top-tier design with precise implementation to create and deliver innovative store concepts across the globe, all from a single source.

Our success formula

We want customers to benefit from what we have learned in the last 93 years. Design + Build is a seamlessly interwoven process that creates synergy effects and makes things easier for them. We offer innovative retail solutions with fast implementation from one source and the guarantee that customers get exactly what they want. Whether it’s an enhancement to an existing concept or a completely new store. Wherever we go for our customers in the world, we think retail and understand what is needed.

Our clients are both global players and local heroes across food and non-food industries. From small format specialists to large format generalists, we develop experiences for cash-and-carry, supermarkets, gourmet food, fashion, home, health & beauty, and department stores.

Design
and
Build

Zusammen mit Interstore steht Schweitzer Project für Design + Build-Lösungen. Der einzigartige Ansatz mit der unabhängigen Retail Agentur Interstore verbindet hochwertiges Retail Design mit präziser Umsetzung des Ladenbauers, alles aus einer Hand, um weltweit innovative Store-Konzepte zu kreieren und liefern.

Unsere Erfolgsformel

Profitieren Sie von unserer 93-jährigen Erfahrung als Ladenbauer. Design + Build ist ein nahtlos ineinandergreifender Prozess, der Synergieeffekte schafft: Wir bieten innovative Retaillösungen mit schneller Umsetzung aus einer Hand, die es ermöglichen Ihre Visionen effizient zu realisieren. Egal ob es sich um die Erweiterung eines bestehenden Konzepts oder um einen komplett neuen Laden handelt. Wo auch immer wir für unsere Kunden in der Welt hingehen, wir denken Handel und verstehen, was benötigt wird.

Kunden, die uns vertrauen, sind sowohl Global Player als auch lokal eingesessene Kaufleute, im Food- als auch im Non-Food-Bereich. Vom Kleinformat-Spezialisten bis zum Großformat-Generalisten entwickeln wir Handelswelten für Cash & Carry ebenso wie für Supermärkte, Gourmet-Läden, Fashion-Stores, Heim-Haushalt, Health & Beauty oder Kaufhäuser.